Track List

1. Music Speaks Louder Than Words - Peter Yarrow
2. Roll, Columbia Roll - The Wanderers
3. Celilo Falls - Tom May Trio
4. Sisters of the Road - Brian Cutean
5. Lucy Jennings - Richard Colombo with Ken Vigil
6. Long John - David Rea
7. Mad in the Heavens - Brian Cutean
8. Foggy, Foggy Dew - Peter Yarrow with Christopher Yarrow
9. Wrap Myself in You - Leela Grace
10. Grandma's Hands Medley - David Rea
11. After All - Matt Meighan
12. Wild Blossoms - Nancy Conescu
13. Jackhammer Blues - The Wanderers
14. Blue Roads, Red Wine - Tom May Trio with Billy Oskay
15. Blowin' in the Wind - Peter Yarrow with Christopher Yarrow


1. Listen

3. Listen
4. Listen

9. Listen

11. Listen

Album Artwork

Click on the following thumbnails to enlarge the artwork.

Sisters of the Road; Supporting community driven solutions to the calamities of homelessness and poverty in an atmosphere of gentle personalism and non-violence since 1979.


Peter Yarrow
Christopher Yarrow
David Rea
Tom May Trio
Billy Oskay
The Wanderers (Bill Murlin and Carl Allen)
Brian Cutean
Richard Colombo
Ken Vigil
Matt Meighan
Leela Grace
Nancy Conescu


Produced for Sisters of the Road by: Tom May and Rob Barrick
Recorded by: Bob Barrick for BarBarrick Music
Live sound by: Rob Folsom of OMB Productions, Puyallup, WA

All selections recorded live on February 6, 2010 at The Aladdin Theater, Portland, Oregon

Other Winterfolk Live Recordings:


The Winterfolk Story    |   Press Resources    |   Photo Albums    |   Poster Archive

Like Tom May on FacebookFollow Tom May on TwitterWatch Tom May on YouTubeCheck Out Tom May on ReverbNationVisit Tom May's BlogContact Tom May       

©2019 Blue Vignette Productions / Tom May. All rights Reserved. Web site designed by Redhare.